Meet the Faculty at UCSF - Online Master of Science Degree
Skip to main content

Online Master of Science Degree

Healthcare Administration and Interprofessional Leadership
Next Start

Fall: Sept. 25, 2017
Spring: April 2, 2018

Application Due Date

Fall: July 16, 2017
Spring: Jan. 22, 2018

Call Today
  • Slide 1


Meet the Faculty and Program Contributors

UCSF’s world-class faculty are preeminent researchers and teachers who cultivate and inspire a learning community.

Tina Brock, EdD, MS
Joe Castro, PhD
Mary Dickow, MPA
Daniel Dohan, PhD
Min-Lin Fang, M.L.S.
Lucy Fisher, RN, PhD
Jason D. Flatt, PhD, MPH
Mary Louise Fleming, RN, PhD
Mary Foley, RN, PhD, FAAN
Joan M. Grebe, MA, OT, AICF
Jane Hirsch, RN, MS
Cynthia Kim, MD, EDD
Terry Leach, RN, Esq.
Catherine Lucey, MD
Beth Mertz, PhD, MA
Sunita Mutha, MD
Jennifer G. Okonsky, PhD, RN, MA
Nancy Oliva PhD, MS, MHA, MPA, RN
Maria W. O’Rourke, RN, PhD, FAAN, FAAHC
Dorothy Perry, RDH, PhD, MS
Kevin Rodondi, PharmD
Julie Sakowski, PhD
Niraj Sehgal, MD, MPH
Joanne Spetz, PhD
David Vlahov, RN, PhD, FAAN
Catherine Waters, RN, PhD, FAAN
Robert Wenz, RN, MS
Ann Williamson, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Sharon E. Woodworth, AIA, ACHA
Jarmin Yeh, MSSW, MPH
Apply Now

Request Information

Please complete the form to receive more information. All fields required.

By clicking “Submit” I agree to provide the contact information listed above for the purpose of receiving communications regarding educational programs and opportunities.

Mary Louise Fleming

Clinical Professor and Director
Master of Science in Healthcare Administration and Interprofessional Leadership
University of California, San Francisco

Click here

Accredited By

Western Association of Schools and Colleges logo

Official Partner

California Association Healthcare Leaders logo
University of California San Francisco logo

Copyright © 2017 University of California, San Francisco